Fitzroy Swimming Pool bookings and lane availability

Monday 05 February 2018

During February and March, Fitzroy Swimming Pool is hosting a number of large pool bookings.

Please be informed that on the following dates there will be 5 lanes or less available to the public. To view all lane availability information, please check our weekly lane availability schedule.

Date Time Lanes available
Monday 5 February 1.30pm - 3pm 5
Thursday 8 February 9am - 11am 

11am - 1pm 6
  1.30 - 3pm 5
Friday 9 February 9.45am - 2.30pm 2
Monday 12 February 1.30pm - 3pm 5
Tuesday 13 February 9.30am - 12.30pm 2
Wednesday 14 February 9.30am - 12.30pm 2
Thursday 15 February 9.30am - 1pm 2
Thursday 22 February 9am - 11am 2
  11am - 1pm 4
  1.30pm - 3pm 5
Friday 23 February* 6pm - 9pm The 50m pool is closed to the public. However, the Toddler
pool, Spa, Sauna and Steam areas will remain open.
Saturday 24 February* 8am - 7pm The 50m pool is closed to the public. However, the Toddler
pool, Spa, Sauna and Steam areas will remain open.
Monday 26 February 1.30pm - 3pm 5
Thursday 1 March 1.30pm - 3pm 5
Monday 5 March 1.30pm - 3pm
5
Tuesday 6 March 10am - 1.30pm 5
Wednesday 7 March 9.30am - 2pm 2
Thursday 8 March 1.30pm - 3pm 5

Lane availability is inclusive of aqua play lane and is subject to change. Additional bookings may occur in line with Yarra Leisure’s lane booking policy. To keep informed of updates please check our weekly lane availability schedule

*Due to the MS Mega Swim event, the 50m pool will be closed to the public from 6pm on Friday 23 February to 7pm on Saturday 24 February. The 50m pool will reopen to the public at 8am on Sunday 25 February.

Got a question?

Should you have any queries regarding Fitzroy Swimming Pool bookings over summer period, please email us at [email protected] or speak to our friendly customer service staff on 9205 5180.

COLLINGWOOD
Leisure Centre

8.15am  Aqua
 9.15am  Aqua
 9.15am HIIT*
Small Group Training
 9.15am Body Pump
 10.30am Yoga 1 & 2
 10.30am X-Press*
Small Group Training
 12.30pm  Core*
Small Group Training

COLLINGWOOD
Leisure Centre

8.15am  Aqua
 9.15am  Aqua
 9.15am HIIT*
Small Group Training
 9.15am Body Pump
 10.30am Yoga 1 & 2
 10.30am X-Press*
Small Group Training
 12.30pm  Core*
Small Group Training

I WANT TO

Search for news